Künye

Genel Yayın Yönetmeni

Metehan ŞAHİN – metehan@finansca.com

Editörler

Editör Genel İletişim: editor@finansca.com

Koral KAHRAMAN – koral@finansca.com

Kemal ERDEM – kemal@finansca.com

Burcu SARRAFOĞLU – burcu@finansca.com

Onur YAŞAR – onur@finansca.com

Gül KURNAZ– gul@finansca.com

Ceylan TAŞ – ceylan@finansca.com

Katkıda Bulunanlar

İbrahim YUMURTACI – ibrahim@finansca.com

Fuat ÇAKMAK – fuat@finansca.com

Bize katkıda bulunmak ister misiniz?

editor@finansca.com

Reklam

reklam@finansca.com

Teknik / Web Sitesi / Tasarım

look@finansca.com

Yazılım

WordPress

Tasarım

tagDiv

Yer Sağlayıcı

Hawk Host
710 Tower St South PO Box 50081
Fergus Ontario Canada N1M 2R0